Shin Jin-seo, 9th Dan, escaped from two consecutive losses. The second consecutive loss was to Baek Hong-seok 9th Dan in the GS Caltex Cup round of 16 on the 12th, and Kang Dong-yoon 9th Dan in the YK Gungi Cup finals on the 16th. It was the domestic stage after returning from China with Nanga Bae final tickets.

The GS Caltex Cup was the first player in the history of domestic championships to achieve 5 consecutive defeats, and the YK Gungi Cup was a defeat that delayed the date of advancing to the finals.

Shin Jin-seo 9-dan won 3 consecutive wins after 1 loss in the opponent match.카지노사이트

Shin Jin-seo, 9th dan, defeated Hong Seong-ji, 9th dan, in the round of 16 of the 6th Yongseongjeon held at Go TV Underground Studio on the afternoon of the 18th. 1 hour and 40 minutes, 159 counts of non-inheritance. He kept the lead, which he started taking around number 60, without wavering.

Relative record is 3 consecutive wins after 1 loss in 2013. In the May rankings, Shin Jin-seo, 9th Dan, ranked 1st, and Hong Seong-ji, 9th Dan, 10th. Shin Jin-seo, 9-dan, has been in first place for 41 consecutive months, and Hong Seong-ji, 9-dan, re-entered the top 10 after 2008.

At the GS Caltex Cup, Shin Jin-seo, 9th Dan, failed to break a new record of 6 consecutive losses, which exceeded 5 consecutive losses for the first time in history. there is).

Seongji Hong, 9th Dan, advanced to the finals following the first season with 4 consecutive wins in the preliminaries.

The opponent in the quarterfinals is 5th ranked Kim Myung-hoon, 9th Dan. Shin Jin-seo, 9th Dan, is the opponent with 7 wins and 3 losses, including a victory in the semifinals of Yongseong in the early season. This year’s record was 48 wins and 5 losses. The win rate that went up to 94% was 90.57%.

The prize money for the 6th Yongseongjeon sponsored by Japan’s Go channel is 30 million won for the winner and 12 million won for the runner-up. In the meantime, Kim Ji-seok 9 dan, Park Jung-hwan 9 dan, Shin Jin-seo 9 dan, Shin Jin-seo 9 dan, and Shin Jin-seo 9 dan won the championship.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *